THE YETI

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 162 reviews

All reviews come from Thuisbezorgd.nl customers who've ordered from The Yeti. Want to know more? Find out more.

23 May 2024 at 22:14 Great service from the Yeti! Rubbish delivery system promising unrealistic delivery times with timers constantly resetting by Thuisbezorgd
2 May 2024 at 20:48 This is the second time in succession I’ve ordered and paid for mango chutney and it hasn’t been delivered.
2 Mar 2024 at 11:25 Delicious flavors! We got a non-veg menu. Minus points: Lots of sauce and not enough rice, or naan to balance it. Too much turmeric, our fingers were yellow. But meat (chicken and lamb) were both tender and tasty. I will try again but not the menu.
17 Feb 2024 at 21:36 Super lekker!!!!!
14 Feb 2024 at 1:20 I ordered many times. Food is great! But there is always something missing I stop ordering now. Found another restaurant with also very good momo’s.
10 Feb 2024 at 20:12 Always excellent
30 Dec 2023 at 10:22 Absolutely the best Momo’s!!!!! I already ordered many times at this restaurant and they never failed me!!!! Love the food! So good!
7 Dec 2023 at 20:33 Food was cold. It is ridiculous to write that the rider is delivering someone else’s food first but this won’t delay your delivery. Of course it does.
1 Dec 2023 at 20:52 One item missing and delivered quite cold. It’s normally better than that.
1 Dec 2023 at 19:40 Indiaas eten zoals het hoort te zijn, en dan ook nog snel en warm bezorgd….klasse
26 Oct 2023 at 21:23 Order got canceled because of ‘delivery issues’