THE YETI

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 115 reviews

All reviews come from Thuisbezorgd.nl customers who've ordered from The Yeti. Want to know more? Find out more.

8 Oct 2022 at 21:45 Decided to give these guys another chance because the food is so good. BUT THEY SCREWED UP THE DRINK ORDER AGAIN!
3 Aug 2022 at 18:39 Ik kan me niet herinneren ooit zoiets lekkers per bestelling te hebben gegeten als de [Momo en noedels] Vegetables jhol momo, en [Vegetarische curry's] Palak paneer. Hulde aan de kok. Bestelling was later dan aangegeven maar dat werd bijzaak.
27 Jul 2022 at 23:34 All superb! Thanks
18 Jun 2022 at 0:34 De tikka massala was erg flauw en waterig ,totaal geen smaak,en bezorging duurde veel te lang,slecht.
10 May 2022 at 20:11 Tasty food
28 Apr 2022 at 19:46 Heerlijk!
17 Apr 2022 at 21:52 Food is great, but that's 3 times now they've screwed up my drinks order (2 times no drinks at all, and 1 time the drinks were the wrong sizes). Take the drinks off your menu if you can't deliver them, then at least we can sort them out ourselves.
9 Apr 2022 at 21:42 Food was very good, but they forgot to pack my drinks and then could only offer money back rather than delivering the drinks later.
9 Apr 2022 at 20:54 Heel goed. topklasse. En keurig op tijd bezorgd
26 Mar 2022 at 21:36 Not great, long wait
23 Mar 2022 at 21:30 Heerlijk gegeten!!
19 Mar 2022 at 20:36 Heerlijk!