THE YETI

THE YETI

Order food online

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 114 reviews

All reviews come from Thuisbezorgd.nl customers who've ordered from The Yeti. Want to know more? Find out more.

3 Aug 2022 at 18:39 Ik kan me niet herinneren ooit zoiets lekkers per bestelling te hebben gegeten als de [Momo en noedels] Vegetables jhol momo, en [Vegetarische curry's] Palak paneer. Hulde aan de kok. Bestelling was later dan aangegeven maar dat werd bijzaak.
27 Jul 2022 at 23:34 All superb! Thanks
18 Jun 2022 at 0:34 De tikka massala was erg flauw en waterig ,totaal geen smaak,en bezorging duurde veel te lang,slecht.
10 May 2022 at 20:11 Tasty food
28 Apr 2022 at 19:46 Heerlijk!
17 Apr 2022 at 21:52 Food is great, but that's 3 times now they've screwed up my drinks order (2 times no drinks at all, and 1 time the drinks were the wrong sizes). Take the drinks off your menu if you can't deliver them, then at least we can sort them out ourselves.
9 Apr 2022 at 21:42 Food was very good, but they forgot to pack my drinks and then could only offer money back rather than delivering the drinks later.
9 Apr 2022 at 20:54 Heel goed. topklasse. En keurig op tijd bezorgd
26 Mar 2022 at 21:36 Not great, long wait
23 Mar 2022 at 21:30 Heerlijk gegeten!!
19 Mar 2022 at 20:36 Heerlijk!
18 Mar 2022 at 22:02 Hands down best Nepali food in Amsterdam. Maybe even the Netherlands. Yeti haven’t been them to them all.